PUBG

【PUBG】4×4マップの次回テストスケジュールが決定!

 

 

 

[原文]
Hey buds,

Codename: Savage is coming back for a second round of testing on the Closed Experimental Server. We’re also re-opening our signup website and giving out more keys. If you already got a key for the CES last time around, you’re good to go.

Dates for both below:

Signup Website:
OPENS: Sat, April 14, 5am PDT / April 14, 2pm CEST / April 14, 9pm KST
CLOSES: Tues, April 17, 5am PDT / April 17, 2pm CEST / April 17, 9pm KST

Codename: Savage on the Closed Experimental Server:
OPENS: Mon, April 16, 6pm PDT / Tues, April 17, 3am CEST / April 17, 10am KST
CLOSES: Wed, April 18, 6pm PDT / Thur, April 19, 3am CEST / April 19, 10am KST

 

引用:Codename: Savage Returns to the Closed Experimental Server